Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Sections

Who's Online
68 user(s) are online (55 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 0
Guests: 68

more...

Headlines




« 1 2 3 4 (5) 6 7 »


Re: MediaVault releases
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2006/12/1 18:01
From Copenhagen, Denmark
Posts: 1263
@ddni

Could there be a third version of the library lurking somewhere possibly being loaded instead of the one in SYS:Libs?

What is listed with "which LIBS:oo.library ALL"?

Best regards,

Niels

   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/11/26 21:45
From a dying planet
Posts: 4232
@walkero

1.2.1 working great so far

_________________
People are dying.
Entire ecosystems are collapsing.
We are in the beginning of a mass extinction.
And all you can talk about is money and fairytales of eternal economic growth.
How dare you!
– Greta Thunberg
   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2008/4/10 14:57
From Northern Ireland
Posts: 1009
@nbache @walkero

Hi,

My earlier proclamation that all was fixed has now proven to be false. Today, mediavault displays the same issue with just the libs in sys:libs.
It worked well last night…
So far today I have seen it start just once and work. All other attempts following hard restarts result in no output.
Apologies, I know that these inconsistent bug reports are annoying.


No third oo.library floating about:
"New Shell process 10
10.System:> which LIBS:oo.library ALL
System:Libs/oo.library"

Versions of oo.library in mediavault and my sys:Libs are both 1.13.



Edited by ddni on 2021/6/3 12:58:50
Edited by ddni on 2021/6/3 13:35:45
Edited by ddni on 2021/6/3 13:51:15
_________________
AmigaOne X1000.
Radeon R9 270X

http://www.tinylife.org.uk/
   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Site Builder
Joined:
2006/12/2 23:57
From Athens/Dublin
Posts: 938
@ddni
No worries at all.. You help me a lot to try and figure out where the problem is.
Do you have any clean partition with only AmigaOS 4.1 FE update2 installed, so to try if it works there? This way we could see that it is not a specific problem with your machine.

   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/11/26 21:45
From a dying planet
Posts: 4232
@ddni
@walkero

I'm on X1000 as well, no crashes here though.

I don't think it has to do with library loading, rather with classes and gadgets.
It seems to try and load the needed gadgets but for some reason bugs out because there may be one or two it doesn't like (probably either faulty install or differing version).

Those are mine
icon.library 54.6 (27.12.2015)
window.class 54.14 (16.04.2020)
texteditor.gadget 53.28 (31.08.2019)
string.gadget 53.22 (16.06.2017)
scroller.gadget 53.16 (11.06.2020)
requester.class 53.20 (29.07.2019)
listbrowser.gadget 53.74 (23.10.2016)
layout.gadget 54.8 (16.05.2019)
label.image 53.14 (16.07.2015)
intuition.library 54.28 (03.12.2019)
chooser.gadget 53.22 (27.11.2016)
button.gadget 53.22 (27.07.2017)
bitmap.image 53.9 (09.09.2010)
application.library 53.30 (05.01.2021)
utility.library 54.2 (30.11.2019)


you can use this script to check and compare, just put it where the MediaVault binary is)
version LIBS:icon.library file full
version CLASSES
:window.class file full
version CLASSES
:gadgets/texteditor.gadget file full
version CLASSES
:gadgets/string.gadget file full
version CLASSES
:gadgets/scroller.gadget file full
version CLASSES
:requester.class file full
version CLASSES
:gadgets/listbrowser.gadget file full
version CLASSES
:gadgets/layout.gadget file full
version CLASSES
:images/label.image  file full
version intuition
.library full
version CLASSES
:gadgets/chooser.gadget file full
version CLASSES
:gadgets/button.gadget file full
version CLASSES
:images/bitmap.image file full
version LIBS
:application.library file full
version utility
.library full


Since not even the main window comes up it's freezing while creating or drawing the window...or so i suspect.


edit. There's a bug in the script, utility.library is resident, so get rid of the "file" switch


Edited by Raziel on 2021/6/3 20:19:44
_________________
People are dying.
Entire ecosystems are collapsing.
We are in the beginning of a mass extinction.
And all you can talk about is money and fairytales of eternal economic growth.
How dare you!
– Greta Thunberg
   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2008/4/10 14:57
From Northern Ireland
Posts: 1009
@Raziel

Thanks, I will test and list my versions.

edit:
All my versions match those shared by you.


Edited by ddni on 2021/6/3 20:32:52
_________________
AmigaOne X1000.
Radeon R9 270X

http://www.tinylife.org.uk/
   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/11/26 21:45
From a dying planet
Posts: 4232
@ddni

OK.

Does MediaVault stop at your posted snoopy log already?

Because on my system it starts to open the gadgets and bitmaps it needs for the window...together with locking and accessing TBIMAGES:..both aren't to be found in your log.

Something quits early

_________________
People are dying.
Entire ecosystems are collapsing.
We are in the beginning of a mass extinction.
And all you can talk about is money and fairytales of eternal economic growth.
How dare you!
– Greta Thunberg
   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2008/4/10 14:57
From Northern Ireland
Posts: 1009
Yes, mediavault stops and snoopy shows no attempt to load assets.
I will capture a serial output of the crash. Not sure if it will add anything though.

_________________
AmigaOne X1000.
Radeon R9 270X

http://www.tinylife.org.uk/
   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2008/4/10 14:57
From Northern Ireland
Posts: 1009
Hi all tested on a fresh AOS4 u2 install - mediavault works fine.
I installed ESP on top of the fresh AOS u2 replacing all core components with AEON - mediavault works fine.

Definitely something wrong with my daily OS4 install.
Have tried disabling all wbstartup items, but no joy. Will try disabling user startup too. Any others tips?

_________________
AmigaOne X1000.
Radeon R9 270X

http://www.tinylife.org.uk/
   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/11/26 21:45
From a dying planet
Posts: 4232
@ddni

I don't know how much stuff you added to your daily os4 install, but wouldn't it be easier to add the stuff you use back to that working fresh install...one by one?

I suspect one of the core parts in your daily install is causing it...which one is the hard part to find, probably was overwritten some time back.

_________________
People are dying.
Entire ecosystems are collapsing.
We are in the beginning of a mass extinction.
And all you can talk about is money and fairytales of eternal economic growth.
How dare you!
– Greta Thunberg
   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2008/4/10 14:57
From Northern Ireland
Posts: 1009
@Raziel

Yes, it would be a way to get Mediavault working. Although my daily driver is set just right ;)
However, not knowing the cause is irritating so adding one by one would be a useful bug finding exercise.

_________________
AmigaOne X1000.
Radeon R9 270X

http://www.tinylife.org.uk/
   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/11/26 21:45
From a dying planet
Posts: 4232
@ddni

Yeah, that is soooooo annoying.
I had the same experience with a Hollywood app that crashed accessing a certain library...but only for me.
I wasted months, then I was forced to reinstall the OS and the crash was gone.

I'd still love to know what was causing it though...but, meh

_________________
People are dying.
Entire ecosystems are collapsing.
We are in the beginning of a mass extinction.
And all you can talk about is money and fairytales of eternal economic growth.
How dare you!
– Greta Thunberg
   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2006/12/1 18:01
From Copenhagen, Denmark
Posts: 1263
@ddni

Quote:
Any others tips?
The serial log you mentioned earlier - did you get around to making it? I'd think that could give some clues about what makes it crash on one system and not the other, and especially where it crashes.

Best regards,

Niels

   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Site Builder
Joined:
2006/12/2 23:57
From Athens/Dublin
Posts: 938
Thanks everyone for testing this and trying to find the cause. Unfortunately, this seems to come from oo.library, and since we don't have access to it's code it is hard to find what causes the problems. It's like searching needle in haystack.

@ddni
MediaVault worked on the new installation with oo.library v1.13 or the one I sent you?
Also, have you tried to check the new installation partition with your daily one with a diff app and see the differences and if something helps you find something that could cause the problems?

   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2008/4/10 14:57
From Northern Ireland
Posts: 1009
@nbache @walkero

Will post the serial output this afternoon.
Need to check oo library version…

Thanks all.

Edit, I have added the full serial output from a hard reset, maybe something is wrong here? - The last section after "No Envy24 found!" is the output when running Mediavault from it's icon, running from shell has same result.

Serial debug is set after boot to 20 with run >NIL: kdebug "debuglevel 20"

The version of oo.library is 1.13 (result the same with a beta 1.14 version).

Thanks again.

[RELO][L1CF][GOLO][GOT ][ZBSS][INIT][MAIN][KMEM][EXCP][CONS][CIOK][AREN][PCIH][P
CIB
][PCIS][DEVI]

CFE version PAS-2.0.30 for NEMO (64bit,MP,BE,PPC)
Build DateFri Jun  8 16:04:49 CEST 2012 (hfrieden@jumpgate)
Copyright (C2000,2001,2002,2003,2004,2005 Broadcom Corporation.
Portions Copyright (C2005-2008 PA SemiInc.
Portions Copyright (C2010 Hyperion Entertainment CVBA

Initializing Arena
.
Initializing PCI. []
PCI bus 0 slot 17/1PCIeport 5 could not be activated
PCI bus 0 slot 17
/2PCIeport 6 could not be activated
PCI bus 0 slot 17
/3PCIeport 7 could not be activated
SB600 revision A21 in Intel P4 mode
PCI bus 1 slot 0
/0ATI Technologies product 0x6810 (VGA display)
PCI bus 1 slot 0/1ATI Technologies product 0xaab0 (multimedia subclass 0x03)
PCI bus 5 slot 18/0ATI Technologies product 0x4380 (IDE mass storageinterfac
e 0x8f
)
PCI bus 5 slot 19/0ATI Technologies product 0x4387 (USB serial bus, interface 
0x10)
PCI bus 5 slot 19/1ATI Technologies product 0x4388 (USB serial bus, interface 
0x10)
PCI bus 5 slot 19/2ATI Technologies product 0x4389 (USB serial bus, interface 
0x10)
PCI bus 5 slot 19/3ATI Technologies product 0x438a (USB serial bus, interface 
0x10)
PCI bus 5 slot 19/4ATI Technologies product 0x438b (USB serial bus, interface 
0x10)
PCI bus 5 slot 19/5ATI Technologies product 0x4386 (USB serial bus, interface 
0x20)
PCI bus 5 slot 20/0ATI Technologies product 0x4385 (SMBus serial busrev 0x14
)
PCI bus 5 slot 20/1ATI Technologies product 0x438c (IDE mass storageinterfac
e 0x83
)
PCI bus 5 slot 20/2ATI Technologies product 0x4383 (multimedia subclass 0x03)
PCI bus 5 slot 20/3ATI Technologies product 0x438d (ISA bridge)
PCI bus 5 slot 20/4ATI Technologies product 0x4384 (PCI bridge)
PCI bus 6 slot 5/0Realtek Semiconductor 8139 10/100 Ethernet (ethernet network
rev 0x10)
Initializing Devices.
GPIOLV10 JumperNot fitted (default VGA console)
GPIOLV11 JumperNot fitted (default ?)
 
PHYmbaddr 0x00vendor 03f1 device 15 (1)
GFXPCIe Slot
GFX
Disable SB600 legacy decode
VGA 
(1/0/0): ISA memory space mapped to f8000000000
Initializing VGA
.
Found 800x600x32 mode0x0103 (259)
Current VBE mode is now0x0103 (259)
  
Mode Attribs00BB  [Graphics] [LinearFrameBuffer
  
Resolution:   800 x 600
  BitsPerPixel
8
  BytesPerScan
0x0340
  PhysBasePtr
:  0x90000000
Enabling ATI frame buffer byte
-swap
GFX
PCIe Slot
GFX
Enable SB600 legacy decode
VGA initialization successful
.
IDE unit 0Disk"ST1000DM005 HD103SJ"Capacity:931GB (lba48)
ATAPI unit 1Optical Drive"TSSTcorp CDDVDW SH-222BB"
PCIIDE2 controllers found
Initializing USB
.
PCI bus 5 slot 19/5EHCI USB controller found at A0209800
USB bus 0 device 1
vendor 0000 product 0000 class 09USB Hub
PCI bus 5 slot 19
/0OHCI USB controller found at A0207000
USB bus 1 device 1
vendor 0000 product 0000 class 09USB Hub
PCI bus 5 slot 19
/1OHCI USB controller found at A0208000
USB bus 2 device 1
vendor 0000 product 0000 class 09USB Hub
PCI bus 5 slot 19
/2OHCI USB controller found at A0206000
USB bus 3 device 1
vendor 0000 product 0000 class 09USB Hub
PCI bus 5 slot 19
/3OHCI USB controller found at A0204000
USB bus 4 device 1
vendor 0000 product 0000 class 09USB Hub
PCI bus 5 slot 19
/4OHCI USB controller found at A0205000
USB bus 5 device 1
vendor 0000 product 0000 class 09USB Hub
CPU type 0x900102
500MHz
Total memory
0x100000000 bytes (4096MB)

Total memory used by CFE:  0x7FD1DF60 0x80000000 (3023008)
Initialized Data:          0x7FDD8420 0x7FDF8B00 (132832)
BSS Area:                  0x7FDF8B00 0x7FDFF000 (25856)
Local Heap:                0x7FDFF000 0x7FFFF000 (2097152)
Stack Area:                0x7FFFF000 0x80000000 (4096)
Text (codesegment:       0x7FD1DF60 0x7FDCBE60 (712448)
Relocation Factor:         I:7FE1DF60 D:7FE1DF60
[ENVI]
[
OFW ][UI  ]port 0:1/1 released (low speed)
USB: New device connected to bus 1 hub 1 port 1 (low speed)
USB bus 1 device 2vendor 04F2 product 0116 class 03Human-Interface Device
USBHID
Keyboard Configured.
USBDevice disconnected from bus 1 hub 1 port 2
Requested state A4 
(1800MHz)
Loader:elf Filesys:amigafs Dev:ide0.0 File:amigaboot.of Options:(null)
Loading0x0000000000200000/61536 Entry at 0x0000000000200000
Starting program at 0x0000000000200000
[RUN!]graphics.library AltiVec/VMX enabled
graphics
.library PA6T optimizations enabled
RadeonHD
.card (0): RadeonHD.chip 3.7 (19.11.2019)
RadeonHD (2): Graphics card name isRadeon HD 7800 Series
RadeonHD 
(2): Identified the chipset as: PITCAIRN
RadeonHD 
(2):        If - and only if - your card does not work or does not work
 optimally
       please submit a bug report at
:
       
http://www.amiga.org/developer/bugreports 
       
Remember to include the driver version, and the following card details:
       
0x6810:0x1043:0x0460: <name of board>
       and *
pleasedescribe the problems you are seeing in detail.
RadeonHD.chip (0): ObjectID3113 nameDISPLAYPORT type3 id13
RadeonHD
.chip (0): ObjectID310C nameHDMI_TYPE_A type3 idC
RadeonHD
.chip (0): ObjectID3102 nameDUAL_LINK_DVI_I type3 id2
RadeonHD
.chip (0): ObjectID3104 nameDUAL_LINK_DVI_D type3 id4
RadeonHD
.chip (0): ObjectID3111 nameCROSSFIRE type3 id11
RadeonHD
.chip (0): 
RadeonHD.chip (0): --------------------------------------
RadeonHD.chip (0): CONNECTOR TABLE:
RadeonHD.chip (0): 
RadeonHD.chip (0): Connector[0DisplayPort 1:
RadeonHD.chip (0):   TypeRHD_CONNECTOR_DP
RadeonHD
.chip (0):   DDC busRHD I2C line 0
RadeonHD
.chip (0):   HPDRHD_HPD_3 (monitor not connected)
RadeonHD.chip (0):   Outputs:
RadeonHD.chip (0):     Output AtomOutputUniphyE:
RadeonHD.chip (0):       TypeRHD_OUTPUT_UNIPHYE
RadeonHD
.chip (0):       Device TypeatomDFP1
RadeonHD
.chip (0):              Device RecordTypeatomDFP1Connector TypeR
HD_CONNECTOR_DP
ConnectorID0x13EncoderID0x21
RadeonHD
.chip (0): 
RadeonHD.chip (0): Connector[1HDMI 1:
RadeonHD.chip (0):   TypeRHD_CONNECTOR_HDMI_A
RadeonHD
.chip (0):   DDC busRHD I2C line 1
RadeonHD
.chip (0):   HPDRHD_CONNECTOR_NONE (monitor connected)
RadeonHD.chip (0):   Outputs:
RadeonHD.chip (0):     Output AtomOutputUniphyF:
RadeonHD.chip (0):       TypeRHD_OUTPUT_UNIPHYF
RadeonHD
.chip (0):       Device TypeatomDFP2
RadeonHD
.chip (0):              Device RecordTypeatomDFP2Connector TypeR
HD_CONNECTOR_HDMI_A
ConnectorID0xCEncoderID0x21
RadeonHD
.chip (0): 
RadeonHD.chip (0): Connector[2DVI-I 1:
RadeonHD.chip (0):   TypeRHD_CONNECTOR_DVI
RadeonHD
.chip (0):   DDC busRHD I2C line 5
RadeonHD
.chip (0):   HPDRHD_CONNECTOR_VGA (monitor not connected)
RadeonHD.chip (0):   Outputs:
RadeonHD.chip (0):     Output AtomOutputUniphyA:
RadeonHD.chip (0):       TypeRHD_OUTPUT_UNIPHYA
RadeonHD
.chip (0):       Device TypeatomDFP3
RadeonHD
.chip (0):              Device RecordTypeatomDFP3Connector TypeR
HD_CONNECTOR_DVI
ConnectorID0x2EncoderID0x1E
RadeonHD
.chip (0):     Output AtomOutputDACA:
RadeonHD.chip (0):       TypeRHD_OUTPUT_DACA
RadeonHD
.chip (0):       Device TypeatomCRT1
RadeonHD
.chip (0):              Device RecordTypeatomCRT1Connector TypeR
HD_CONNECTOR_DVI
ConnectorID0x2EncoderID0x15
RadeonHD
.chip (0): 
RadeonHD.chip (0): Connector[3DVI-D 2:
RadeonHD.chip (0):   TypeRHD_CONNECTOR_DVI
RadeonHD
.chip (0):   DDC busRHD I2C line 4
RadeonHD
.chip (0):   HPDRHD_HPD_0 (monitor not connected)
RadeonHD.chip (0):   Outputs:
RadeonHD.chip (0):     Output AtomOutputUniphyC:
RadeonHD.chip (0):       TypeRHD_OUTPUT_UNIPHYC
RadeonHD
.chip (0):       Device TypeatomDFP4
RadeonHD
.chip (0):              Device RecordTypeatomDFP4Connector TypeR
HD_CONNECTOR_DVI
ConnectorID0x4EncoderID0x20
RadeonHD
.chip (0): 
RadeonHD.chip (0): --------------------------------------
RadeonHD.chip (0): 
RadeonHD.chip (0): RadeonHD card successfully opened

Video Data Block
SVD
ID 16 (native)

Audio Data Block
SAD
Format=1 NumChannels=2

Vendor Specific Data Block

Speaker Allocation Data Block
gfx PA6T DMA enabled
sb600sata
.device 53.22 (28.6.2017)
[
sb600sata/dev_initFound chip #0
[sb600sata/ide_initchipPCI_REVISION_ID01018F00 PCI_CACHE_LINE_SIZE10
[sb600sata/init_port] ---> Port 0
[sb600sata/init_portIOBase 00001040AltBase 0000105E
[sb600sata/init_portbmcr_base 00001010
[sb600sata/init_portMMIOBase 00000000
[sb600sata/init_portConfig not forcedscanning port 0...
[
sb600sata/reg_configassuming device 0 is TYPE_NONE
[sb600sata/reg_configassuming device 1 is TYPE_NONE
[sb600sata/reg_configthere seems to be a device 0assuming TYPE_UNKN
[sb600sata/reg_configthere seems to be a device 1assuming TYPE_UNKN
[sb600sata/reg_configdevice 0 is ATA
[sb600sata/reg_configdevice 1 is ATAPI
[sb600sata/init_port2 device(son port
[sb600sata/port_list]  0 Master 'ATA'
[sb600sata/port_list]  1 Slave  'ATAPI'
[sb600sata/init_portStarting 'sb600sata.device - chip 0 port 0' task
[sb600sata/int_install_handlerInstalling handler for irq 1049
[sb600sata/init_unitTrying to configure unit 0
000
0040 3FFF C837 0010 0000 0000 003F 0000 
008
0000 0000 5332 3436 4A39 4643 3336 3038 
016
3330 2020 2020 2020 0000 FFFF 0004 3141 
024
4A31 3030 3031 5354 3130 3030 444D 3030 
032
3520 4844 3130 3353 4A20 2020 2020 2020 
040
2020 2020 2020 2020 2020 2020 2020 8010 
048
4000 2F00 4000 0200 0200 0007 3FFF 0010 
056
003F FC10 00FB 0110 FFFF 0FFF 0000 0007 
064
0003 0078 0078 0078 0078 0000 0000 0000 
072
0000 0000 0000 001F 1706 0000 004C 0040 
080
01FF 0028 746B 7F69 4123 7469 BC41 4123 
088
407F 004D 004D 0000 FFFE 0000 FE00 0000 
096
0000 0000 0000 0000 6DB0 7470 0000 0000 
104
0000 0000 4000 0000 5000 4CF2 0729 B275 
112
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 401C 
120
401C 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
128
0021 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
136
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
144
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
152
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
160
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
168
0002 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
176
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
184
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
192
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
200
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 003F 0000 
208
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
216
0000 1C20 0000 0000 0000 0000 101F 0000 
224
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
232
0000 0000 0001 0400 0000 0000 0000 0000 
240
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
248
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 A3A5 
[sb600sata/ata_read_drive_propertiesmulti_count 16
[sb600sata/ata_read_drive_propertiesAdjusting unit 0 to xfer mode 70
[sb600sata/init_unitUnit configuredflags $0187
[sb600sata/init_unitTrying to configure unit 1
[sb600sata/ata_read_drive_propertiesAdjusting unit 1 to xfer mode 69
[sb600sata/init_unitUnit configuredflags $011D
[sb600sata/init_portPort 0 task started
[sb600sata/init_port] ---> Port 1
[sb600sata/init_portIOBase 00001048AltBase 0000105A
[sb600sata/init_portbmcr_base 00001018
[sb600sata/init_portMMIOBase 00000000
[sb600sata/init_portConfig not forcedscanning port 1...
[
sb600sata/reg_configassuming device 0 is TYPE_NONE
[sb600sata/reg_configassuming device 1 is TYPE_NONE
[sb600sata/reg_configthere seems to be a device 0assuming TYPE_UNKN
[sb600sata/reg_configthere seems to be a device 1assuming TYPE_UNKN
[sb600sata/reg_configdevice 0 is ATA
[sb600sata/reg_configdevice 1 is unknown (sc 01 sn 01 cl 00 ch 00 st 00
[sb600sata/init_port1 device(son port
[sb600sata/port_list]  0 Master 'ATA'
[sb600sata/port_list]  1 Slave  'unknown type'
[sb600sata/init_portStarting 'sb600sata.device - chip 0 port 1' task
[sb600sata/init_unitTrying to configure unit 2
000
0C5A 3FFF C837 0010 0000 0000 003F 0000 
008
0000 0000 2020 2020 2020 2020 2020 2020 
016
3956 5639 3957 384B 0000 4000 0004 5343 
024
3133 2020 2020 5354 3335 3030 3331 3243 
032
5320 2020 2020 2020 2020 2020 2020 2020 
040
2020 2020 2020 2020 2020 2020 2020 8010 
048
0000 2F00 4000 0200 0200 0007 3FFF 0010 
056
003F FC10 00FB 0110 FFFF 0FFF 0000 0007 
064
0003 0078 0078 0078 0078 0000 0000 0000 
072
0000 0000 0000 001F 0502 0002 0048 0040 
080
01F0 0029 346B 7D69 4133 3469 BC09 4133 
088
407F 002E 002E C0C0 FFFE 0000 FE00 1000 
096
0000 0000 2710 0000 6030 3A38 0000 0000 
104
0000 0000 0000 0000 5000 C500 4D12 86F3 
112
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 401E 
120
401C 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
128
0021 6030 3A38 6030 3A38 2020 0002 0140 
136
0100 5000 3C06 3C0A 0000 003C 0000 0008 
144
0000 0000 004F 0280 0000 0000 0008 0000 
152
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 4000 8000 
160
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
168
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
176
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
184
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
192
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
200
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 103B 0000 
208
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
216
0000 170C 0000 0000 0000 0000 1010 0000 
224
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
232
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
240
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 
248
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0FA5 
[sb600sata/ata_read_drive_propertiesmulti_count 16
[sb600sata/ata_read_drive_propertiesAdjusting unit 2 to xfer mode 70
[sb600sata/init_unitUnit configuredflags $01C7
[sb600sata/init_unitTrying to configure unit 3
[sb600sata/ata_read_drive_propertiesAfter-reset signature invalid for unit 3
[sb600sata/init_portPort 1 task started
[sb600sata/dev_initAll done
sb600ide
.device 53.22 (28.6.2017)
[
sb600ide/dev_initFound chip #0
[sb600ide/ide_initchipPCI_REVISION_ID 01018300 PCI_CACHE_LINE_SIZE 10 
IDE_PIO_Control 0100
[sb600ide/init_port] ---> Port 0
[sb600ide/init_portIOBase 00001030AltBase 00001056
[sb600ide/init_portbmcr_base 00001000
[sb600ide/init_portMMIOBase 00000000
[sb600ide/init_portConfig not forcedscanning port 0...
[
sb600ide/reg_configassuming device 0 is TYPE_NONE
[sb600ide/reg_configassuming device 1 is TYPE_NONE
[sb600ide/reg_configthere is no device 0 (sc FF sn FF)
[
sb600ide/reg_configthere is no device 1 (sc FF sn FF)
[
sb600ide/init_port0 device(son port
[sb600ide/dev_initNothing startedbailing out
sii3112ide
.device 53.22 (28.6.2017)
[
sii3112ide/dev_initNothing startedbailing out
sii3114ide
.device 53.22 (28.6.2017)
[
sii3114ide/dev_initNothing startedbailing out
sii3512ide
.device 53.22 (28.6.2017)
[
sii3512ide/dev_initNothing startedbailing out
sii0680ide
.device 53.22 (28.6.2017)
[
sii0680ide/dev_initNothing startedbailing out
lsi53c8xx
.device 53.22 (28.6.2017)
[
lsi53c8xx/dev_initNothing startedbailing out
it8212ide
.device 53.22 (28.6.2017)
[
it8212ide/dev_initNothing startedbailing out
cfide
.device 53.5 (27.02.2014)
[
bootmenuUsing variable "bootmenu_waitticks = 100" 
[mediabootDiskboot is presentSkip mounting static devices.
[
bootmenuUsing variable "bootmenu_waitticks = 100" 
[bootmenuDetected machine type AmigaOne X1000
[bootmenuNo preferred BootDevice specified
[bootmenuPreferred keyboard device is "keyboard.device" unit 0
[bootmenuPeekQualifier(): LMB is upMMB is upRMB is up
[bootmenuInput handler installed
[bootmenuWaiting 100 ticks for user input
[bootmenuNo user input detected within wait loop
[bootmenuRemoved input handler
[bootmenuPeekQualifier(): LMB is upMMB is upRMB is up
[bootmenuContinuing normal boot sequence

[DOSStarting DOS 54.112 -- Kernel debug level is 4
[USBERROR "USB stack Process" "Read FDInfo" |  Error processing FDInfo "un
used.info"
[USBERROR "HID Keyboard" "HID Keyboard" Undefined raw keyusage=0x00070
000
[USBERROR "HID Keyboard" "HID Keyboard" Undefined raw keyusage=0x00070
000
[USBERROR "HID Keyboard" "HID Keyboard" Undefined raw keyusage=0x00070
000
[USBERROR "HID Keyboard" "HID Keyboard" Undefined raw keyusage=0x00070
000
[USBERROR "HID Keyboard" "HID Keyboard" Undefined raw keyusage=0x00070
000
[USBERROR "HID Keyboard" "HID Keyboard" Undefined raw keyusage=0x00070
000
No CMI8738 found
! :-(
CS4281 DRIVERINIT
No card present
.
No cards found! :-(
No SOLO_ONE found! :-(
No SB128 found! :-(
No FM801 found! :-(
No Envy24 found! :-(

[
elf] .rodata 0x5A465000-0x5A466AA4 WORK:Programs/Music/MediaVault/MediaVault (s
h_flags 0x02
read-only
[elf] .__newlib_version 0x5D92C000-0x5D92C008 WORK:Programs/Music/MediaVault/Med
iaVault 
(sh_flags 0x02read-only
[elf] .rodata 0x5D8C4000-0x5D8C4DEC System:Libs/jansson.library (sh_flags 0x02
read-only
Function test::Obtain not implementedFunction test::Obtain not implemented[elf
.
rodata 0x5A5B0000-0x5A5B0616 System:Libs/amisslmaster.library (sh_flags 0x02r
ead
-only
[elf] .rodata 0x5AC52000-0x5AC55FEC System:Libs/oo.library (sh_flags 0x02read-
only
[elf] .rodata 0x5A51D000-0x5A51D57C System:Libs/AmigaInput.library (sh_flags 0x0
2
read-only
[elf] .rodata 0x5A51F000-0x5A51F234 System:Libs/AmigaInput/Generic_Mouse.driver 
(sh_flags 0x02read-only
[elf] .rodata 0x5A675000-0x5A675644 System:Libs/AmigaInput/Generic_usb.driver (s
h_flags 0x02
read-only


Edited by ddni on 2021/6/6 15:00:53
_________________
AmigaOne X1000.
Radeon R9 270X

http://www.tinylife.org.uk/
   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2008/4/10 14:57
From Northern Ireland
Posts: 1009
Edited above post.

_________________
AmigaOne X1000.
Radeon R9 270X

http://www.tinylife.org.uk/
   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/11/26 21:45
From a dying planet
Posts: 4232
@ddni

Say, what version of amissl do you have installed?

_________________
People are dying.
Entire ecosystems are collapsing.
We are in the beginning of a mass extinction.
And all you can talk about is money and fairytales of eternal economic growth.
How dare you!
– Greta Thunberg
   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2008/4/10 14:57
From Northern Ireland
Posts: 1009
@Raziel
AmiSSL Version 4.9
Have you a theory?

_________________
AmigaOne X1000.
Radeon R9 270X

http://www.tinylife.org.uk/
   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/11/26 21:45
From a dying planet
Posts: 4232
@ddni

Not really, I heard from another user that he had similar problems with amissl pre 4.9, but that doesn't fit here, then.

_________________
People are dying.
Entire ecosystems are collapsing.
We are in the beginning of a mass extinction.
And all you can talk about is money and fairytales of eternal economic growth.
How dare you!
– Greta Thunberg
   Report Go to top

Re: MediaVault releases
Just popping in
Joined:
2020/11/5 3:55
From Älvsbyn, Sweden
Posts: 21
@Raziel,@ddni
Don't hangup with oo.library a more likely candidate is Jansson.library i would suggest to look into that if you have duplicates or an older version than the requested 2.12.1

   Report Go to top


« 1 2 3 4 (5) 6 7 »



[Advanced Search]



Powered by XOOPS 2.0 © 2001-2016 The XOOPS Project