Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Sections

Who's Online
38 user(s) are online (31 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 1
Guests: 37

orgin, more...

Headlines






Radeon R9 280X not working in "Power" Prefs with Enhancer 2
Just popping in
Joined:
2009/6/11 2:19
From Germany
Posts: 153
After installing Enhancer 2.0 i've found a firmware file for Tahiti GPUs (Radeon 79x0 and R9 280):

SYS:Firmware/radeon/TAHITI_uvd.bin

I have a XFX R9 280X DD but unfortanaly "Power" Prefs says: "No Dynamic Power Management Resource found for this board."

Someone here where it works with a Tahiti GPU?

   Report Go to top

Re: Radeon R9 280X not working in "Power" Prefs with Enhancer 2
Just popping in
Joined:
2017/5/18 11:12
From Audruicq, France
Posts: 93
Hi,

Same here with a sapphire RadeonHD R9 280X tri-X.

Petrol.

   Report Go to top

Re: Radeon R9 280X not working in "Power" Prefs with Enhancer 2
Quite a regular
Joined:
2014/6/29 15:12
From Montserrat
Posts: 503
@IamSONIC

Currently released Power prefs only works for Radeon Rx Cards.
Tahiti firmware may be a sign of things to come though ?

_________________
Sam460ex : Radeon Rx550 Single slot Video Card : SIL3112 SATA card
   Report Go to top





[Advanced Search]



Powered by XOOPS 2.0 © 2001-2016 The XOOPS Project