Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Sections

Who's Online
86 user(s) are online (66 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 1
Guests: 85

derfs, more...

Support us!

Headlines






Soliton - Getting REKO cardsets to work
Just popping in
Joined:
2017/8/25 17:48
From Europe
Posts: 17
Earlier today I gave the game Soliton (http://os4depot.net/?function=showfile&file=game/card/soliton.lha) a try and I think it was very good.

I read that it supports REKO cardsets, which I remember having used with Klondike AGA on the A1200 back in the days.

I installed the REKO datatype on AmigaOS 4.1 and copied REKO cardsets to the graphics folder of Soliton, but sadly the sets does not work. Only get blank cards with numbers/descriptions on them.

Anyone knows how to get this working? :) Thanks in advance!

   Report Go to top

Re: Soliton - Getting REKO cardsets to work
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2006/12/1 18:01
From Copenhagen, Denmark
Posts: 1191
@AmigaOldskooler

You could try converting the REKO cards into Soliton's format with one of the scripts in the Scripts drawer (for ImageFX or PPaint, I think).

Don't think I ever tried using REKOs directly.

Best regards,

Niels

   Report Go to top

Re: Soliton - Getting REKO cardsets to work
Just popping in
Joined:
2017/8/25 17:48
From Europe
Posts: 17
@nbache

Thanks for the information! Will have a look at the scripts. :)

   Report Go to top





[Advanced Search]



Powered by XOOPS 2.0 © 2001-2016 The XOOPS Project