Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Sections

Who's Online
92 user(s) are online (73 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 0
Guests: 92

more...

Support us!

Headlines




« 1 (2)


Re: SDL2 gamecontroller database Needs You!!
Just popping in
Joined:
2009/6/11 2:19
From Germany
Posts: 82
@jabirulo

Thanks, will have a look at them later.

I took care about proper Fullscreen Support. As by the source of the current Version (1.3.1) theres only this in code:

if (SDL_WM_ToggleFullScreen(screen)) { //this doesn't work on windows..
                    
OSDset("toggle fullscreen");
                }


anyway i fixed, rather implemented it, including Tooltype Support. Exclusively for OS4

Resized Image

   Report Go to top

Re: SDL2 gamecontroller database Needs You!!
Quite a regular
Joined:
2007/2/6 13:57
From Donostia (SPAIN)
Posts: 564
@IamSONIC

GREAT!!!! Keep the good work mate!

   Report Go to top

Re: SDL2 gamecontroller database Needs You!!
Just popping in
Joined:
2017/10/28 11:03
From Netherlands
Posts: 78
@jabirulo

Here you go

5468727573746d617374657220647561,Thrustmaster dual analog 3.2,platform:AmigaOS 4,a:b0,b:b2,x:b1,y:b3,back:b8,start:b9,leftstick:b10,rightstick:b11,leftshoulder:b4,rightshoulder:b6,dpup:h0.1,dpdown:h0.4,dpleft:h0.8,dpright:h0.2,leftx:a0,lefty:a1,-rightx:a2~,-righty:a3~,lefttrigger:b5,righttrigger:b7,


_________________
AmigaOne X5000 -> 2GHz / 16GB RAM / Radeon R7 250 / M-Audio 5.1 -> AmigaOS 4.1 FE / Ubuntu Linux
Amiga 1200 -> Recapped / 68ec020 ACA 1221ec / CF HDD / RetroNET connected to the world
   Report Go to top

Re: SDL2 gamecontroller database Needs You!!
Home away from home
Joined:
2009/7/7 4:34
From Man Cave, Canada
Posts: 2417
my RumblePad working fine:

4c6f67697465636820436f72646c6573,Logitech Cordless RumblePad 2,platform:AmigaOS 4,a:b1,b:b2,x:b0,y:b3,back:b8,guide:b9,leftstick:b10,leftshoulder:b4,rightshoulder:b5,dpup:h0.1,dpdown:h0.4,dpleft:h0.8,dpright:h0.2,leftx:a0,lefty:a1,lefttrigger:b6,righttrigger:b7,

_________________
_______________________________
c64-dual sids, A1000, A1200-060@50, A4000-CSMKIII
Indivision AGA & Catweasel MK4+= Amazing
! My Master Miggies-Amiga1000 & AmigaONE X1000 !
mancave-ramblings

   Report Go to top

Re: SDL2 gamecontroller database Needs You!!
Quite a regular
Joined:
2007/2/6 13:57
From Donostia (SPAIN)
Posts: 564
@328gts & @Skateman

THX updated gamecontrollerdb.txt file (download on 1st post of this thread) https://www.amigans.net/modules/xforum ... id=119591#forumpost119591

   Report Go to top

Re: SDL2 gamecontroller database Needs You!!
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/12/2 3:55
From Italy, Perugia
Posts: 3369
@jabirulo

Dont forget to update ticket #148 then

https://github.com/AmigaPorts/SDL/issues/148

   Report Go to top

Re: SDL2 gamecontroller database Needs You!!
Quite a regular
Joined:
2007/2/6 13:57
From Donostia (SPAIN)
Posts: 564
@samo79

Done master!!!

   Report Go to top

Re: SDL2 gamecontroller database Needs You!!
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/12/2 3:55
From Italy, Perugia
Posts: 3369
@jabirulo

)

   Report Go to top

Re: SDL2 gamecontroller database Needs You!!
Just popping in
Joined:
2009/6/11 2:19
From Germany
Posts: 82
2 more

4c6f6769746563682052756d626c6550,Logitech RumblePad 2 USB,platform:AmigaOS 4,a:b1,b:b2,x:b0,y:b3,back:b8,start:b9,leftstick:b10,rightstick:b11,leftshoulder:b4,rightshoulder:b5,dpup:h0.1,dpdown:h0.4,dpleft:h0.8,dpright:h0.2,leftx:a0,lefty:a1,rightx:a2,righty:a3,lefttrigger:b6,righttrigger:b7,

4c6f6769746563682852292050726563,Logitech(RPrecision(TMGamepad,platform:AmigaOS 4,a:b1,b:b2,x:b0,y:b3,back:b8,start:b9,leftshoulder:b4,rightshoulder:b5,dpup:-a1,dpdown:+a1,dpleft:-a0,dpright:+a0,lefttrigger:b6,righttrigger:b7,

   Report Go to top

Re: SDL2 gamecontroller database Needs You!!
Quite a regular
Joined:
2007/2/6 13:57
From Donostia (SPAIN)
Posts: 564
@IamSONIC

THX added to file/database.

   Report Go to top

Re: SDL2 gamecontroller database Needs You!!
Quite a regular
Joined:
2008/4/10 14:57
From Northern Ireland
Posts: 955
When running controllermap, a white window appears. Should this be an image instructing which buttons to press?

I get three errors in shell, the .bmp images cannot be loaded.

_________________
AmigaOne X1000.
Radeon R9 270X

http://www.tinylife.org.uk/
   Report Go to top

Re: SDL2 gamecontroller database Needs You!!
Quite a regular
Joined:
2007/2/6 13:57
From Donostia (SPAIN)
Posts: 564
@ddni

Unarchive in RAM: and from CLI/Shell type:
#controllermap 0 >mapper.txt

You should get some output like this:

INFO: There are 1 joysticks attached
INFO: Joystick 0: Generic USB Joystick
INFO: axes: 5
INFO: balls: 0
INFO: hats: 1
INFO: buttons: 12
INFO: instance id: 0
INFO: guid: 47656e6572696320202055534220204a
INFO: VID/PID: 0x0000/0x0000
INFO: Watching joystick 0: (Generic USB Joystick )
INFO: Joystick has 5 axes, 1 hats, 0 balls, and 12 buttons
INFO:

====================================================================================
Press the buttons on your controller when indicated
(Your controller may look different than the picture)
If you want to correct a mistake, press backspace or the back button on your device
To skip a button, press SPACE or click/touch the screen
To exit, press ESC
====================================================================================
#


and a window with an image of a gamepad
Resized Image



If you get an empty/white window, I guess you are running controllermap "outside" its drawer where .bmp are. (like "<somedrawer>/controllermap 0 >mapper.txt")


Edited by jabirulo on 2020/10/21 12:38:01
   Report Go to top


« 1 (2)



[Advanced Search]



Powered by XOOPS 2.0 © 2001-2016 The XOOPS Project