Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Sections

Who's Online
81 user(s) are online (66 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 1
Guests: 80

Nuder_Try, more...

Support us!

Headlines




« 1 (2)


Re: Dungeon crawler
Quite a regular
Joined:
2008/9/20 23:21
From Gothenburg, Sweden (via Finland)
Posts: 522
@Crisot

Wow, looks impressive!!

Keep it up!

_________________
AmigaOS 4.1 FE Update 1 on Sam440ep-flex, 800Mhz, 1GB RAM, Radeon 9250 Resized Image
A1200/040, 2+4MB, external 3.5''HDD / A1200 (spare) / A500+ (sold) / C128 (sold)
http://m4rko.com/AMIGA
   Report Go to top

Re: Dungeon crawler
Just popping in
Joined:
2010/11/6 11:13
Posts: 29
@328gts

It's a game, not a demo.

_________________
AmigaOne XE --- 7455A@1.4Ghz --- Radeon 9000 Pro --- RAM 2GB --- SSD 40GB
   Report Go to top

Re: Dungeon crawler
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2006/12/9 10:44
From Lyon, France
Posts: 1341
@Crisot

or it's the demo of a game to come


Edited by Elwood on 2016/5/4 21:27:36
Edited by Elwood on 2016/5/7 9:05:41
_________________
Philippe 'Elwood' FERRUCCI
Sam460ex 1.10 Ghz
http://elwoodb.free.fr
   Report Go to top

Re: Dungeon crawler
Home away from home
Joined:
2009/7/7 4:34
From Man Cave, Canada
Posts: 2504
@Elwood

lol either way it's still looks great and hopefully the fruits of it will be seen with the new Warp3D Nova

_________________
_______________________________
c64-dual sids, A1000, A1200-060@50, A4000-CSMKIII
Indivision AGA & Catweasel MK4+= Amazing
! My Master Miggies-Amiga1000 & AmigaONE X1000 !
mancave-ramblings

   Report Go to top

Re: Dungeon crawler
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2006/11/29 8:09
From Lyon, France
Posts: 1101
@328gts

Once again : it won't since Crisot doesn't own a recent systme, he only works on his AmigaOne XE G4 with a Radeon 9000 Pro. So no Warp3D Nova.

And his challenge is to prove that we can still make some really nice, fast and optimized 3D with Warp3D.

_________________
--
AmigaONE X1000 (not used anymore)
   Report Go to top

Re: Dungeon crawler
Home away from home
Joined:
2009/7/7 4:34
From Man Cave, Canada
Posts: 2504
@K-L

I know what you said but I'm hoping

_________________
_______________________________
c64-dual sids, A1000, A1200-060@50, A4000-CSMKIII
Indivision AGA & Catweasel MK4+= Amazing
! My Master Miggies-Amiga1000 & AmigaONE X1000 !
mancave-ramblings

   Report Go to top

Re: Dungeon crawler
Just popping in
Joined:
2010/11/6 11:13
Posts: 29
To have much more "realtime" feedbacks, I opened a Facebook page and a Twitter for the game project.

https://www.facebook.com/odyssey4.1/

https://twitter.com/SoeN212

I hope to have some returns from Amiga users, because actually most of my "followers" avec Windows users.

_________________
AmigaOne XE --- 7455A@1.4Ghz --- Radeon 9000 Pro --- RAM 2GB --- SSD 40GB
   Report Go to top

Re: Dungeon crawler
Quite a regular
Joined:
2008/10/29 10:20
From Uppsala, Sweden
Posts: 792
@Crisot

Joined your fb-page :)

_________________
AmigaOne X5000
Radeon HD 7700
   Report Go to top

Re: Dungeon crawler
Just popping in
Joined:
2007/11/25 16:32
From Caen (France)
Posts: 173
@all

Here is a new demo. Enjoy
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LkQ3VzKgd5w

_________________
Since a lot of months without an amiga to love, I was lost.
Now I feel happiness again with a Sam Flex 800 .
   Report Go to top

Re: Dungeon crawler
Just popping in
Joined:
2016/3/10 14:15
From Poland
Posts: 60
2 years and 10 months later .... Crisot is back.

http://crisot.com/odyssey/

   Report Go to top


« 1 (2)



[Advanced Search]



Powered by XOOPS 2.0 © 2001-2016 The XOOPS Project