Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Sections

Who's Online
83 user(s) are online (60 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 0
Guests: 83

more...

Headlines






RadeonHD RX560 corrupt graphic
Quite a regular
Joined:
2008/10/29 10:20
From Uppsala, Sweden
Posts: 801
Hmm i get really strange graphic with my Radeon RX560. Any idea why?

Resized Image


Resized Image


Resized Image

_________________
AmigaOne X5000
Radeon HD 7700
   Report Go to top

Re: RadeonHD RX560 corrupt graphic
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2009/5/1 18:57
From Czech Republic
Posts: 1322
@Joeled

Try using a 32-bit (ARGB32) screenmode. There is no advantage in using a 16-bit one.

_________________
The Rear Window blog

AmigaOne X5000 @ 2GHz / 4GB RAM / Radeon RX 560 / ESI Juli@ / AmigaOS 4.1 Final Edition
SAM440ep-flex @ 667MHz / 1GB RAM / Radeon 9250 / AmigaOS 4.1 Final Edition
   Report Go to top

Re: RadeonHD RX560 corrupt graphic
Quite a regular
Joined:
2008/10/29 10:20
From Uppsala, Sweden
Posts: 801
@trixie

Doesnt matter its kind of grainy.

_________________
AmigaOne X5000
Radeon HD 7700
   Report Go to top

Re: RadeonHD RX560 corrupt graphic
Just popping in
Joined:
2020/11/5 3:55
From Älvsbyn, Sweden
Posts: 21
@Joeled
Probably a monitor/tv problem, check for settings that scale the picture. It reminds me of older laptops and how windows made screens 'blurry' when it scaled the desktop. I have a wacom cintiq pro 16 4k 'monitor' some computers can't drive it at the full 4k resolution so you have to select a lower resolution, and you get a fuzzy screen.
Also could be anti-aliasing issues... but i don't think the gfx card is busted or anything like that.

   Report Go to top





[Advanced Search]



Powered by XOOPS 2.0 © 2001-2016 The XOOPS Project