Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Sections
Who's Online
61 user(s) are online (45 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 1
Guests: 60

musashi5150, more...
Support us!
Recent OS4 Files
OS4Depot.net



« 1 (2)


Re: ASL requester corrupted graphics
Quite a regular
Joined:
2006/12/6 0:11
From Italy
Posts: 655
@TSK

Quote:
What do you mean with "highlighted" ?

Rendered differently, referring to selected items. F.ex., have a look a the pictures I posted above: the highlighting (blue background) doesn't fill the whole line, because rendering is screwed up. This can be used for testing also when stripes are off.


Example #1

Opened requested and pressed [ARROW DOWN]:

Resized Image


Example #2

Opened requester and selected the first item with the mouse:

Resized Image

Then, pressed [ARROW DOWN]:

Resized Image

   Report Go to top

Re: ASL requester corrupted graphics
Amigans Defender
Joined:
2006/11/26 23:16
From Canada
Posts: 986
@saimo
Quote:
...the highlighting (blue background) doesn't fill the whole line, because rendering is screwed up.

That would be a listbrowser.gadget problem. The trick is getting some beta tester to reproduce it with the latest version of listbrowser.gadget and filing a bug report.

_________________
ExecSG Team Lead
   Report Go to top

Re: ASL requester corrupted graphics
Supreme Council
Joined:
2006/11/19 18:16
From London, England
Posts: 1294
@ssolie

I've tried all these tests, and I cannot reproduce it, so I assume it has been (directly or indirectly) fixed.

Simon

_________________
Comments made in any post are personal opinion, and are in no-way representative of any commercial entity unless specifically stated as such.
----
http://codebench.co.uk
   Report Go to top

Re: ASL requester corrupted graphics
Quite a regular
Joined:
2006/12/6 0:11
From Italy
Posts: 655
@Rigo

Great

Now, if only that little option for single LMB was back...

   Report Go to top

Re: ASL requester corrupted graphics
Not too shy to talk
Joined:
2006/11/27 22:28
From Germany
Posts: 296
@saimo

Quote:

saimo wrote:
Now, if only that little option for single LMB was back...


if ever then please only optional and definitely not as default!

regards...

_________________
Michael Merkel
(Michael.Merkel@gmx.net Home)
Member of Amiga-Freunde Pfalz, OS4 Welt
   Report Go to top


« 1 (2)



[Advanced Search]


Powered by XOOPS 2.0 © 2001-2016 The XOOPS Project