Home  
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Sections
Who's Online
64 user(s) are online (51 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 0
Guests: 64

more...
Support us!
Recent OS4 Files
OS4Depot.net



« 1 (2) 3 »


Re: smtube! Really good!
Quite a regular
Joined:
2008/4/10 13:57
From Northern Ireland
Posts: 868
@zzd10h

That is a really good result. Well done.
Did you try the new altivec enabled SDLmplayer with smtube yet?

   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Quite a regular
Joined:
2009/6/1 13:11
From Germany
Posts: 720
Nice Guillaume i will look next week for a graphic

_________________
AmigaOne X1000 Betatester A1-X1090
AmigaOne X1000/4GB Ram/Saphire Radeon 7850 1GB/256GB SSD HD/2GB CF Card/RTL8169Network/
http://www.a1k.org/forum/showthread.php?t=28870
   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Just popping in
Joined:
2007/5/15 12:42
From Austria
Posts: 103

   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2012/8/14 12:51
From France
Posts: 1462
@Gazelle

Thank you Gazelle.
I will send this one.



Thank you, guys :

@Mlehto
I wanted to say what Gazelle sent.

@TommySammy
Thank you, but no need to, it's OK now ;)

@ddni
Yes, I try the last Altivec version from MickJT.
It works well as before, I don't see any differences.

   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Just popping in
Joined:
2006/12/6 12:39
From Finland
Posts: 146
@zzd10h

I was after same logo as Gazelle.

It is 96x96 pix, but as win-logo in smtube site is 128x128, so it should not be a problem.

32x32 is really small.

   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2007/10/25 9:21
From Gothenburg / Sweden
Posts: 1175
@zzd10h

Nice that they will add amiga logo on their page :) Not often we see that for ports to our system.

   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Home away from home
Joined:
2009/7/7 3:34
From Toronto, Canada
Posts: 2189
thanks for the update! donation sent.

anyone know how to increase the volume playback as it's very very low for me.

also, does anyone have a Wazp3d.pref file ?

_________________
_______________________________
c64-dual sids, A1000, A1200-060@50, A4000-CSMKIII
Indivision AGA & Catweasel MK4+= Amazing
! My Master Miggies-Amiga1000 & AmigaONE X1000 !
mancave-ramblings

   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2012/8/14 12:51
From France
Posts: 1462
Nice, thanks for Ricardo,

Why do you want to use wazp3d or warp3d for SMTube ?

Do you speak about "Failed to create MiniGL context" when starting Qt programs ?
If yes, change "Native display" in prefs/Qt.

   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Home away from home
Joined:
2009/7/7 3:34
From Toronto, Canada
Posts: 2189
@zzd10h

well I just have it installed while waiting for full 3d ? so we don't need it Warp3d at all then for Qt?

_________________
_______________________________
c64-dual sids, A1000, A1200-060@50, A4000-CSMKIII
Indivision AGA & Catweasel MK4+= Amazing
! My Master Miggies-Amiga1000 & AmigaONE X1000 !
mancave-ramblings

   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/12/2 3:55
From Italy, Perugia
Posts: 2973
@328gts

No you don't need it, just take care of using the correct settings in QtPrefs

   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Home away from home
Joined:
2009/7/7 3:34
From Toronto, Canada
Posts: 2189
@samo79

ok thanks. also, do you know how to increase/adjust the volume?

_________________
_______________________________
c64-dual sids, A1000, A1200-060@50, A4000-CSMKIII
Indivision AGA & Catweasel MK4+= Amazing
! My Master Miggies-Amiga1000 & AmigaONE X1000 !
mancave-ramblings

   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/12/2 3:55
From Italy, Perugia
Posts: 2973
@328gts

Do you mean the MPlayer volume during the playback of the videos ?

If so you can try to adjust it with Mixer

   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Home away from home
Joined:
2009/7/7 3:34
From Toronto, Canada
Posts: 2189
@samo79

yes and alas Mixer sadly doesn't work with the onboard audio of the X1000

damn I think I'm gonna have to ditch the onboard for my pci sound card because I miss Mixer too much..

_________________
_______________________________
c64-dual sids, A1000, A1200-060@50, A4000-CSMKIII
Indivision AGA & Catweasel MK4+= Amazing
! My Master Miggies-Amiga1000 & AmigaONE X1000 !
mancave-ramblings

   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Just popping in
Joined:
2006/11/29 7:57
Posts: 122
@328gts

Use 9 and 0 to adjust the volume in mplayer

   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Quite a regular
Joined:
2006/11/29 8:09
From Lyon, France
Posts: 865
@smf

I'm using "/" and "*" of the numeric keypad to adjust the volume.

_________________
--
AmigaONE X1000 1,8Ghz, 2GB, Sapphire Radeon HD 7700, with Amiga OS 4.1 FE
http://www.amiga-ng.org
   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Home away from home
Joined:
2009/7/7 3:34
From Toronto, Canada
Posts: 2189
@ K-L & zz10h

thanks now I've got things working properly.

_________________
_______________________________
c64-dual sids, A1000, A1200-060@50, A4000-CSMKIII
Indivision AGA & Catweasel MK4+= Amazing
! My Master Miggies-Amiga1000 & AmigaONE X1000 !
mancave-ramblings

   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Just popping in
Joined:
2007/3/25 23:56
From Los Angeles
Posts: 112
In Smtube is there any kind of visual navigation? (Or mplayer) how do I go fwd, back, pause, etc

   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2012/8/14 12:51
From France
Posts: 1462
@magnetic

SMTube is not a player, it's only a videos list (very useful and nice-looking, but only a list)

All the video job is done by MPlayer.


   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Quite a regular
Joined:
2008/4/10 13:57
From Northern Ireland
Posts: 868
You should get an on screen progress when you hit the left or right cursor keys (skip 10 seconds) or up / down ( skip 1 minute).

I use the sdl mplayer from mickjt.

_________________
AmigaOne X1000.
Radeon R9 270X

http://www.tinylife.org.uk/
   Report Go to top

Re: smtube! Really good!
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2012/8/14 12:51
From France
Posts: 1462

port of the latest SMTube 2.1 svn6191 from Ricardo 'rvm' Villalba on OS4Depot

http://eu.os4depot.net/?function=show ... ile=video/play/smtube.lha

* Download of Audio is available in DASH M4A format. 

* [AmigaOS4] Unfortunately, DASH format is unsupported on AmigaAmp and TuneNet. 

Therefore a conversion step was added.  

        By double-clicking on the downloaded M4A, a ffmpeg conversion will be started
to convert it in MP3 format (default).
        3 news options in PlayVideo.rexx
                FFMPEG = "APPDIR:ffmpeg" 
                FFMPEG_OUTPUT_TYPE = "MP3"
                FFMPEG_OPTIONS = "-b:a 128k"

* Added 2 keys shortcuts to increase or decrease the font size of the
description (CTRL+ and CTRL-)
 
* YouTube zone is now automatically set to Locale zone (the one from
Prefs/Qt/Locale)

Read ChangeLog for more details.

And again, thank you Ricardo 'rvm' Villalba for this great program.

   Report Go to top


« 1 (2) 3 »



[Advanced Search]


Powered by XOOPS 2.0 © 2001-2016 The XOOPS Project