Home  
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
Sections
Who's Online
84 user(s) are online (71 user(s) are browsing Forums)

Members: 0
Guests: 84

more...
Support us!
Recent OS4 Files
OS4Depot.net



« 1 ... 4 5 6 (7)


Re: Avcodec.library bounty update
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/12/2 3:55
From Italy, Perugia
Posts: 2975
@Diego

I have an avi file to test, check PM

   Report Go to top

Re: Avcodec.library bounty update
Just popping in
Joined:
2009/6/1 7:36
Posts: 50
@samo79

That's a dual-audio video, so either switch the audio stream from the DvP's context-menu, or fix it by using FFmpeg:

Quote:
ffmpeg -i KRO_01.avi -map 0:0 -map 0:1 -vcodec copy -acodec copy KRO_01-single_audio.avi


   Report Go to top

Re: Avcodec.library bounty update
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/12/2 3:55
From Italy, Perugia
Posts: 2975
@Diego

Thanks for the FFMpeg command line, but i don't understand what you mean for the DvPlayer context-menu, here in "Audio" i have only the audio Boost option and nothing else ...

   Report Go to top

Re: Avcodec.library bounty update
Just popping in
Joined:
2009/6/1 7:36
Posts: 50
Hmm, you should see the different audio streams, like this:

Resized Image

   Report Go to top

Re: Avcodec.library bounty update
Not too shy to talk
Joined:
2006/12/6 20:39
From California, Unitied States
Posts: 277
If you would rather use ffmpeg from a GUI use FFMpegGUI from OS4Depot.

Set your input file.
In the Video and Audio tabs set the Codec to Copy.
Set the Output filename and Output Format to .avi
In the Map Streams tab set:
Stream 0: infile # to zero, Stream # to the video stream (probably zero)
Stream 1: infile # to zero, Steam # to the audio stream you want to keep.

Use the "Input file Info" button to identify the streams in the Input file.

Resized Image

(Click picture for larger view)


Edited by ktadd on 2012/10/18 19:39:26
Edited by ktadd on 2012/10/18 19:40:37
Edited by ktadd on 2012/10/18 19:41:10
_________________
AmigaOne X1000, uA1
   Report Go to top

Re: Avcodec.library bounty update
Home away from home
Joined:
2006/12/2 3:55
From Italy, Perugia
Posts: 2975
@Diego

No i don't have any of these options, if i right click on DvPlayer (in Audio) i have only:

- Boost
- Scope (currently ghosted)
- 01 [MP3]

And nothings else ...
Is there any manually option that need to be activated ?

@ktadd

Thanks !

   Report Go to top

Re: Avcodec.library bounty update
Just popping in
Joined:
2009/6/1 7:36
Posts: 50
@samo79

Quote:
Is there any manually option that need to be activated ?


Can't remember if i touched something, i think it should be auto. That's under 0.76, btw.


@ktadd

Thanks for providing a guide on how to do it from the GUI.

   Report Go to top


« 1 ... 4 5 6 (7)



[Advanced Search]


Powered by XOOPS 2.0 © 2001-2016 The XOOPS Project